Outside Body / Partnership	2020/21 Councillor Representative	Proposed 2021/22 Councillor Representative
Age UK Oxfordshire	Cllr John Donaldson	Cllr John Donaldson
ARC Leaders	Cllr Barry Wood	Cllr Barry Wood
Banbury Bluecoats	Cllr Colin Clarke	Cllr Colin Clarke
Banbury Business Improvement District (BID) Board	Cllr Colin Clarke	Cllr Colin Clarke
Banbury Charities	Cllr Colin Clarke; Cllr John Donaldson Cllr Tony Mepham (appointed mid-year following Cllr Mallon's appointment as Co- operative Trustee)	Cllr Colin Clarke; Cllr John Donaldson Cllr Tony Mepham
Banbury Town Centre Partnership	Cllr George Reynolds	Cllr Tony Mepham
Banbury Traffic Advisory Committee	Cllr Colin Clarke; Cllr George Reynolds	Cllr Colin Clarke; Cllr George Reynolds
Bicester and District Chamber of Commerce	Cllr Richard Mould	Cllr Richard Mould
Bicester Traffic Advisory Committee	Cllr Dan Sames; Cllr Lynn Pratt; Cllr Richard Mould	Cllr Dan Sames; Cllr Lynn Pratt; Cllr Richard Mould
Bicester Vision	Cllr Lynn Pratt	Cllr Lynn Pratt
Cherwell Community and Voluntary Services	Cllr Andrew McHugh	Cllr Andrew McHugh
Cherwell Local Strategic Partnership (LSP)	Cllr Barry Wood	Cllr Barry Wood
Cherwell Safer Communities Partnership	Cllr Andrew McHugh	Cllr Andrew McHugh
Citizens Advice North Oxon and South Northants	Cllr Andrew McHugh	Cllr Andrew McHugh
Community First Oxfordshire	Cllr Andrew McHugh	Cllr Andrew McHugh
Community Partnership Network	Cllr Andrew McHugh	Cllr Andrew McHugh
Cotswold AONB Conservation Board	Cllr Phil Chapman	Cllr Phil Chapman

District Councils Network	Cllr Barry Wood	Cllr Barry Wood
Kidlington & District Information Centre	Cllr Maurice Billington	Cllr Maurice Billington
Kidlington Neighbourhood Action Group (NAG)	Cllr Maurice Billington	Cllr Maurice Billington
Kidlington Traffic Advisory Committee	Cllr Maurice Billington	Cllr Maurice Billington
Oxford Airport Consultative Committee	Cllr Maurice Billington	Cllr Timothy Hallchurch
Oxfordshire Association of Local Councils (OALC)	Cllr Phil Chapman	Cllr Phil Chapman
Oxfordshire Blue Plaques Board	Cllr Timothy Hallchurch	Cllr Timothy Hallchurch
Oxfordshire Health Improvement Board	Cllr Andrew McHugh	Cllr Andrew McHugh
Oxfordshire Waste & Resources Partnership (formerly Oxfordshire Environment Partnership)	Cllr Dan Sames Sub: Cllr Andrew McHugh	Cllr Dan Sames Sub: Cllr Andrew McHugh
Oxfordshire Safer Communities Partnership	Cllr Andrew McHugh	Cllr Andrew McHugh
Oxfordshire Sports Partnership	Cllr Andrew McHugh	Cllr Phil Chapman
Oxfordshire Stronger Communities Alliance (OSCA)	Cllr John Donaldson	Cllr Andrew McHugh
Sanctuary Group	Cllr Mark Cherry; Cllr John Donaldson; Cllr Andrew McHugh; Cllr Barry Wood	Cllr Mark Cherry; Cllr Lucinda Wing; Cllr Andrew McHugh; Cllr Barry Wood
The Mill Arts Centre Trust	Cllr Andrew McHugh	Cllr Andrew McHugh
The Apprenticeship & Training Company Ltd	Cllr Andrew McHugh	Not required as company has ceased trading

Member Champions

CDC Member Champion appointments coincide with the appointees term of office so appointment lengths / appointments to be made vary. Champions with the term of office expiry at the left are:

Member Champion for	Councillor	Appointment ends
Cycling	TBC	
Design	Cllr Colin Clarke	May-23

Appointments to Outside Bodies, Partnerships and Member Champions 2021/22

Military	Cllr Andrew McHugh	May-22
Generations Together Cllr Andrew McHugh		May-22
Heritage (added June 2021)	Cllr Colin Clarke	May-23

For information - Advisory Groups

The following groups operate in an advisory capacity only, with no decision-making powers:

Castle Quay Working Advisory Group

Cllr Colin Clarke Cllr Tony Ilott Cllr Cassi Perry Cllr Lynn Pratt Cllr Barry Richards

Local Plan Review Members Sub-Group

Cllr Andrew Beere
Cllr Maurice Billington
Cllr John Broad
Cllr Colin Clarke
Cllr David Hughes
Cllr Mike Kerford-Byrnes
Cllr Barry Richards
Cllr Les Sibley